Sign Up Log In · Feedback

Individual Acomplishments

1,000- Point Scorers

Nick Peltekian- Mahwah- Class of 2021

Drew Johnson- Dunnellen- Class of 2021

Quadry Adams- St. Thomas Aquinas- Class of 2020

Luis Armas- Fort Lee- Class of 2020

DJ Watkins- Elizabeth- Class of 2020

Nico Galette- Rutgers Prep- Class of 2020

Jim Clemente- Koinonia Academy- Class of 2019

Brian Kelly- New Providence- Class of 2019

Kevin Ranaghan- Saddle River Day- Class of 2019

Derrick Whitaker- South River- Class of 2019

Elijah Bowers- Somerset Tech- Class of 2018

Player of the Year Award Winners

Quadry Adams- Greater Middlesex Conference Player of the Year (2019-20)

Christian Cevis- Morris County Player of the Year (2019-20)

All- State Awards

Quadry Adams- 3rd Team All-State

Send Your Feedback